Welcome to the Baby Chaos Web Site Archive

In about 1998 Baby Chaos changed their name and the web site was taken off-line. This site has taken the information from the original web site and is making it available for old fans and for new fans just discovering Baby Chaos.

There are reports, reviews and interviews, as well as lyrics, music and merchandise. Hundereds of pictures will be added soon.

Between 1993 and 1997 Baby Chaos released two albums and toured extensively in the UK and also in Europe and the USA. Some of the bands we played with include: Elastica, Shed 7, The Wildhearts, Terrorvision, Die Toten Hosen.

Please visit the new Deckard web site - www.deckard-online.com


JULY 2010

Rock and Roll Geek Network

Interview with Chris Gordon about second album "Love Your Self Abuse". Chris and Michael Butler talk about the album track-by-track. Listen here: Rock and Roll Geek Network




1. Tongue
2. Coming Clean
3. Ether
4. No Way
5. Resurrected
6. The Earth Is Dying But Nevermind
7. Rotten To The Core
8. Skinny
9. Negatively Yours
10. Consider Yourself
11. Fetch
12. I Don't Want To Be Your Friend



1. Swimming Trunks
2. Kicking Things
3. Had Enough
4. Always The Same
5. Slug
6. Halo
7. Scream The Blues 'Til You're Black
8. Heaven Only Knows
9. Life Like A Dawn
10. All At Sea
11. Pure White Light
12. Nature Trip


Sleeve Notes

Also available as MP3 digital downloads.



Updated: Aug 2012